travelcas.blogg.se

Neil young spotify announcement
Neil young spotify announcement









Goodbye, Spotify! We’re going with Apple. Hi Bob,about time a musician came out and said something.I’m cancelling Spotify.Joined Amazon and Neil Young Archives.He’ll get alot of subscribers from this.More people should leave Spotify.Really bad press.Wall Street doesn’t like that.Stay well.It’s snowing again here in CO.Ted Keane I cancelled my Spotify last night and switched to Apple. You’re absolutely right that Spotify won’t listen unless users make a statement, so I just completely canceled my family plan and made sure they knew the reason was Rogan and his misinformation.

neil young spotify announcement

He’s always had my back since I’ve lived on Sugar Mountain. I moving towards lossless audio anyway…gonna hang with Neil.

neil young spotify announcement

I cancelled my premium service with Spotify today.











Neil young spotify announcement